skip to primary navigation skip to content


Honorary Members

Philip Barnard

-  Executive Control and Emotional Meanings

Susan Gathercole

-  Cognitive Mechanisms of Learning and Development

Emily Holmes

-  Imagery in Mental Health

Rogier Kievit

- Psychometrics, Cognitive Neuroscience, Reductionism, Structural Equation Modeling, Mental Rotation


Nikolaus Kriegeskorte 

-  Object vision and population code representation

William Marslen-Wilson, FBA

-  Speech perception

Ian Nimmo-Smith

-  Statistics for brain and behaviour

Karalyn Patterson, FRS, FBA, FMedSci

-  Language and Semantic Memory